Чтобы начать поиск, пожалуйста нажмите на кнопку ниже:

Поиск видео




Tactics Boardshop

HD
3:58
автор  дата 10.03.2017
  • 3261
  • 80
  • 2
 Проголосовало пользователей: 82
Check out the éS Arc Skate Shoes at Tactics: http://www.tactics.com/es/arc-skate-shoes/black?cp=ytd The éS Arc features a low profile design with high durability, and a clean look. Complete with THERMOTHANE perforation around the toe box for added durability. These bad boys are sure to have consistent flick and grip throughout the life of the shoes. Upgraded lacing system combined with tongue centering bands are sure to make these shoes fit great and make your feet happy in the process. If you liked the éS Sense and the Sesla your sure to like the all new Arc. Check out Tactics skate team rider James Sisneroz put the all new éS Arc to the test in this Tacics.com Skate Shoes Wear Test Review. Shop all éS Skate Shoes at Tactics: http://www.tactics.com/es/skate-shoes?cp=ytd Like, follow, and stay up to date with Tactics... Shop - http://www.tactics.com Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/tacticsFB Twitter - https://twitter.com/tactics Instagram - http://instagram.com/tactics Pinterest - http://www.pinterest.com/tactics Blog - http://grind.tactics.com/
ЕЩЁ
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 21.11.2016
Lakai Ellis Skate Shoes at Tactics: http://www.tactics.com/lakai/ellis-skate-shoes?cp=ytd The Lakai Ellis features a classic Lakai silhouette with upgraded tech ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 16.03.2010
https://www.tactics.com/?cp=ytd Tactics crew member Benson Ka'ai explains how to put together a skateboard.
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 09.07.2016
Check out the Vans Kyle Walker Pro Skate Shoes at Tactics: http://www.tactics.com/vans/kyle-walker-pro-skate-shoes?cp=ytd We teamed up with Vans and hit ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 23.03.2017
Nike SB Portmore II Ultralight Skate Shoes at Tactics: http://www.tactics.com/nike-sb/sb-portmore-ii-ultralight-skate-shoes?cp=ytd The Portmore II Ultralight is an ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 30.12.2014
Shop Adidas Adi Ease The Hundreds Skate Shoes on Tactics: http://www.tactics.com/adidas/adi-ease-skate-shoes/collegiate-navy-dust-blue-white?cp=yt Like, ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 08.03.2016
Gabe Nelson moved to Tactic's hometown of Eugene, OR this fall, landed a job on our shop floor, and quickly became part of the Tactics family. He's young ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 23.03.2017
Nike SB Portmore II Solar Skate Shoes at Tactics: http://www.tactics.com/nike-sb/sb-portmore-ii-solar-skate-shoes?cp=ytd The Nike SB Portmore II Solar skate ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 02.01.2017
Adidas Samba ADV Skate Shoes at Tactics: http://www.tactics.com/adidas/samba-adv-skate-shoes?cp=ytd The Adidas Samba ADV is a remastered skate ready ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 28.02.2017
I ordered some new shoes! The white adidas matchcourt mids and turns out I ordered the wrong shoes from tactics boardshop!!! At first I wasn't to hyped on them ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 06.03.2017
Check out the Etnies Helix Skate Shoes at Tactics: http://www.tactics.com/etnies/helix-skate-shoes?cp=ytd Inspired by the impact resistant Marana XT and the ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 10.03.2017
Check out the New Balance 345 Skate Shoes at Tactics: http://www.tactics.com/new-balance/345-skate-shoes?cp=ytd The New Balance 345 is an upgrade to ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 29.11.2016
Shop all Emerica Skate Shoes at Tactics: http://www.tactics.com/emerica/skate-shoes?cp=ytd On a recent trip to the Sole Technology headquarters we had a ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 15.02.2017
éS Accel OG Skate Shoes available at Tactics: http://www.tactics.com/es/accel-og-skate-shoes/red-valentines-limited?cp=ytd Throwback styling and 100% ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 29.11.2016
Check out the Etnies Helix Skate Shoes at Tactics: http://www.tactics.com/etnies/helix-skate-shoes?cp=ytd On a recent trip to the Sole Technology headquarters ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 27.09.2014
With hundreds of options, its difficult to figure out how to choose longboard wheels. Diameter? Durometer? Lips? Formula? Cores? Contact patch? To help you ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 15.01.2017
Adidas Adi Ease Kung-Fu Skate Shoes at Tactics: http://www.tactics.com/adidas/adi-ease-kung-fu-skate-shoes?cp=ytd Love the Adidas Adi Ease? Love slip-ons ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 23.03.2017
Nike SB Blazer Low Vapor Skate Shoes at Tactics: http://www.tactics.com/nike-sb/blazer-low-vapor-skate-shoes?cp=ytd The Nike SB Blazer Low Vapor is built ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 24.03.2010
SEE ALL SKATE DECKS AT TACTICS: http://www.tactics.com/standard-skateboard-decks/?cp=ytd.
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 23.03.2017
Nike SB Stefan Janoski Hyperfeel Mesh Skate Shoes at Tactics: http://www.tactics.com/nike-sb/stefan-janoski-hyperfeel-mesh-skate-shoes?cp=ytd The Nike SB ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
Sexy girl
  Популярные тэги


      Сейчас смотрят
      Пользователи
    • Shan Sha Shan Sha
    • Эрика Грейс Эрика Грейс
      Санкт-Петербург
    • Vlad Rares Vlad Rares
    • Шавкат Ахмаджанов Шавкат Ахмаджанов
    • Настя Настя Настя Настя
    • Рафаэль Маратович Рафаэль Маратович
      Орёл
    • Алёна Захарчук Алёна Захарчук
    • Mishka Inesskin Mishka Inesskin

    У нас искали:


    24 la nazification et la destruction de l'amérique Homemademodern Tactics boardshop Performances 23 wonderful female classical ballet variations Çapa Apostle bryan youmans (let's go get it) The most oddly satisfying video compilation 36 Dmx damien Hnd tv Claude larson dramatic impact Backwards, Cübbeli ahmet hoca hızır aleyhisselâm ile mûsâ aleyhisselâm' ın buluşması 2017.02.14 Estetik ameliyat planlaması doktorlarımız ve op.dr.fatih dağdelen arzu yaman bölüm 2 Seydam Как поймать птицу коробкой ловушка из коробки на птицу 247 livestream Esports Erotizim