Чтобы начать поиск по видеороликам, пожалуйста нажмите на кнопку ниже:

Начать поиск видео


Tactics Boardshop

HD
3:44
автор  дата 26.04.2017
  • 9362
  • 191
  • 7
 Проголосовало пользователей: 198
Nike SB Zoom Dunk Low Elite Skate Shoes at Tactics: http://www.tactics.com/nike-sb/zoom-dunk-low-elite-skate-shoes/medium-grey-medium-grey-dark-obsidian?cp=ytd The Nike SB Zoom Dunk Low Elite provides superior support and comfort in a slimmed down Dunk silhouette. The shoe features a mesh tongue for comfort and breathability as well as lightweight mesh panels on the sides and toe. A redesigned outsole adds long lasting grip and board control without sacrificing much board feel. Although slimmed down, these shoes still offer that same impact protection and support you expect out a Dunk. Check out what Tactics Skate Team rider Sean Donnelly had to say about them in this Tactics.com Skate Shoes Wear Test Review. Shop all Nike SB Skate Shoes at Tactics: http://www.tactics.com/nike-sb/footwear?cp=ytd Watch more skate shoe reviews from Tactics Boardshop: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLUt2JtFd-wFoMEV1HlIROzEiB2RTVbZQC Like, follow, and stay up to date with Tactics... Shop - http://www.tactics.com Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/tacticsFB Twitter - https://twitter.com/tactics Instagram - http://instagram.com/tactics Pinterest - http://www.pinterest.com/tactics Blog - http://grind.tactics.com/
ЕЩЁ
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 29.11.2016
Check out the Etnies Helix Skate Shoes at Tactics: http://www.tactics.com/etnies/helix-skate-shoes?cp=ytd On a recent trip to the Sole Technology headquarters ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 24.05.2017
Nike SB FC Classic Skate Shoes at Tactics: http://www.tactics.com/nike-sb/fc-classic-skate-shoes/black-black-vivid-orange?cp=ytd Nike SB Koston Hypervulc ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 26.09.2014
With hundreds of options, its difficult to figure out how to choose longboard wheels. Diameter? Durometer? Lips? Formula? Cores? Contact patch? To help you ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 14.01.2016
We hooked up with the eS Skate Shoes crew at Agenda Long Beach 2016 to give you the scoop on all their new gear for the coming year. Get your first looks at ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 22.11.2016
Lakai Owen VLK Skate Shoes at Tactics: http://www.tactics.com/lakai/owen-vlk-skate-shoes?cp=ytd The Lakai Owen VLK is a remastered version of the classic ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 21.11.2016
Lakai Ellis Skate Shoes at Tactics: http://www.tactics.com/lakai/ellis-skate-shoes?cp=ytd The Lakai Ellis features a classic Lakai silhouette with upgraded tech ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 05.12.2016
Nike SB Blazer Zoom Low XT Skate Shoes at Tactics: http://www.tactics.com/nike-sb/blazer-zoom-low-xt-skate-shoes?cp=ytd The all new Nike SB Blazer Zoom ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 15.04.2016
Shop Dickes Pivot Tek Pants: http://www.tactics.com/dickies/twill-pivot-tek-pants?cp=ytd The Dickies '67 Collection is the first Dickies line designed specifically ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 02.01.2017
Adidas Samba ADV Skate Shoes at Tactics: http://www.tactics.com/adidas/samba-adv-skate-shoes?cp=ytd The Adidas Samba ADV is a remastered skate ready ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 20.11.2015
DC Evan Smith S Skate Shoes available January 2016 at Tactics: http://www.tactics.com/dc/evan-smith-s-skate-shoes?cp=ytd The DC Evan Smith S Skate ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 28.11.2016
Shop all Emerica Skate Shoes at Tactics: http://www.tactics.com/emerica/skate-shoes?cp=ytd On a recent trip to the Sole Technology headquarters we had a ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 24.03.2010
SEE ALL SKATE DECKS AT TACTICS: http://www.tactics.com/standard-skateboard-decks/?cp=ytd.
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 06.08.2014
If a skateboarder is going to travel all the way from Florida to jump in a west coast pro-am event, he might as well win it and justify the time and expense. So that's ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 11.04.2017
State Salem Skate Shoes at Tactics: http://www.tactics.com/state/salem-skate-shoes/black-white-red-suede?cp=ytd The State Salem is a durable high top that ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 16.06.2016
My first time setting up a skateboard and grip job. Also first video. Everything was ordered on tactics.com. Remember to have fun skating!
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 10.03.2017
Check out the éS Arc Skate Shoes at Tactics: http://www.tactics.com/es/arc-skate-shoes/black?cp=ytd The éS Arc features a low profile design with high ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 06.04.2017
Nike SB Zoom Stefan Janoski Slip Premium Skate Shoes at Tactics: http://www.tactics.com/nike-sb/zoom-stefan-janoski-slip-premium-shoes?cp=ytd The Nike ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 16.03.2010
https://www.tactics.com/?cp=ytd Tactics crew member Benson Ka'ai explains how to put together a skateboard.
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
автор  дата 19.05.2017
eS SLB Skate Shoes at Tactics: http://www.tactics.com/es/slb-skate-shoes?cp=ytd Throwing back to the 90's the eS SLB features a full wrap neoprene sockliner ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ MP4
Sexy girl
  Популярные тэги


      Сейчас смотрят
      Пользователи
    • Данил Данильченков Данил Данильченков
      Павловский Посад
    • Kairat Togaibai Kairat Togaibai
    • Настенка Лабутина Настенка Лабутина
      Абакан
    • Ольга Козлова Ольга Козлова
      Москва
    • Чинара Ахмедова Чинара Ахмедова
    • Василь Исхаков Василь Исхаков
      Кумертау
    • Anthony Ruan Anthony Ruan

    У нас искали:


    Bedri ayseli ey sevdiğim sana şikayetim var şef:ömer hayri uzun Tactics boardshop Sultangazispor güç antremanı Zeki müren tuti i mucize guyem ne desem laf degil Klarnet taksimi Bekir ünlüataer bir kızıl goncaya benzer (ümraniye k.m.) Elif buse doğan nusret yılmaz şaşkın Bion tv Içimde kim vardır bir bilebilsen(figen sümer) Соко соко бачи бачи Kâmuran akkor söyleyemem derdimi Levent spor gebze,bal ligi Koray safkan anlatayım hâlimi dîldâre ben (rast)r.g. Göksel kartal ey çeşm i ahu mehlika Алена кравченко Беговые лыжи коньковый ход skate ski cross country skiing Can u dilde adnan zeki biyik (efsane müftü) 15 temmuz gecesi halkın kamerasından (1080p) mahmutbey gişeler gzpt Forza horizon 2 online : best january dlc car challenge!!! Hülya atacan derdimi ummana döktüm