Чтобы найти видео, нажмите кнопку ►

Загрузка...

Tactics Boardshop

HD
3:12
автор  дата 03.05.2018
  • 5100
  • 116
  • 1
 Проголосовало пользователей: 117
Footprint Justice skate shoes at Tactics: https://www.tactics.com/footprint/justice-skate-shoes?cp=ytd New for Spring 2018, Footprint releases their first ever skate shoe, the Justice. Packed with Footprint's FluidX Non Newtonian Protection™, this shoe can handle impact like no other. We had Tactic's skate team and tech wizard, Tim McCoy, put in 30 days of skating on these shoes to see what he thought of them. Shop all Footprint products at Tactics: https://www.tactics.com/footprint?cp=ytd Watch more skate shoe reviews from Tactics Boardshop: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list... Like, follow, and stay up to date with Tactics... Shop - http://www.tactics.com Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/tacticsFB Twitter - https://twitter.com/tactics Instagram - http://instagram.com/tactics Pinterest - http://www.pinterest.com/tactics Blog - http://grind.tactics.com/
ЕЩЁ
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 12.07.2016
Check out the Converse One Star Pro Skate Shoes at Tactics: https://www.tactics.com/converse/one-star-pro-skate-shoes/black-white-black?cp=ytd The ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 16.03.2010
https://www.tactics.com/?cp=ytd Tactics crew member Benson Ka'ai explains how to put together a skateboard.
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 15.05.2018
Emerica Figgy Dose skate shoes at Tactics: https://www.tactics.com/emerica/figgy-dose-skate-shoes?cp=ytd Where the original Figgy shoe left off is where the ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 24.09.2014
Check out Longboard Decks at Tactics: https://www.tactics.com/longboard-decks?cp=ytd Looking to get your longboard sideways and dial in your standup slides ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 07.05.2018
New Balance 440 Skate Shoes at Tactics.com: https://www.tactics.com/new-balance/440-skate-shoes?cp=ytd Shop all New Balance Shoes at Tactics: ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 16.09.2014
Check out the Bones ATF All-Terrain Formula Skateboard Wheels on Tactics: https://www.tactics.com/search/bones+atf?cp=yt Like, follow, and stay up to date ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 26.07.2017
DC Shoes Switch Plus S Skate Shoes available at Tactics: https://www.tactics.com/dc/switch-plus-s-skate-shoes?cp=ytd We decided to give you a full "Wear ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 04.01.2015
Shop Reverse Kingpin Trucks on Tactics: https://www.tactics.com/longboard-trucks?cp=yt Shop Standard Kingpin Trucks: ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 11.04.2018
Nike SB Nyjah Free skate shoes at Tactics: https://www.tactics.com/nike-sb/sb-nyjah-free-skate-shoes?cp=ytd Fresh off his Nyjah's 'Til Death Part, Nike SB has ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 18.06.2018
Thunder Titanium Lights Skateboard Trucks at Tactics: https://www.tactics.com/thunder/titanium-lights-3-skateboard-trucks?cp=ytd The Titanium Lights 3 ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 18.06.2018
Thunder Team Edition Skateboard Trucks at Tactics: https://www.tactics.com/thunder/polished-skateboard-trucks?cp=ytd The Polished trucks give you the ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 25.12.2015
We do a ton of filming here at Tactics and we rarely get it right the first time. From mumbling mouthfuls to high speed crahes, enjoy the very best of our worst ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 15.04.2016
Shop Dickes Pivot Tek Pants: https://www.tactics.com/dickies/twill-pivot-tek-pants?cp=ytd The Dickies '67 Collection is the first Dickies line designed specifically ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 23.03.2018
Nike SB Nyjah Free Skate Shoe at Tactics: https://www.tactics.com/nike-sb/sb-nyjah-free-skate-shoes?cp=ytd When it comes to skating, Nyjah is one of the best ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 18.06.2018
Thunder Team Titanium Skateboard Trucks at Tactics: https://www.tactics.com/thunder/team-titanium-skateboard-trucks?cp=ytd Featuring an ultra light and ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 16.06.2016
My first time setting up a skateboard and grip job. Also first video. Everything was ordered on tactics.com. Remember to have fun skating!
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 28.12.2017
Adidas Suciu ADV II Skate Shoes at Tactics: https://www.tactics.com/adidas/suciu-adv-ii-skate-shoes?cp=ytd Adidas redesigned the Suciu ADV, keeping only ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 18.06.2018
Thunder Team Hollows at Tactics: https://www.tactics.com/thunder/team-hollows-skateboard-trucks?cp=ytd Featuring a hollow axle and a hollow kingpin, the ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 10.02.2018
Vans Chima Pro 2 skate shoes at Tactics: https://www.tactics.com/vans/chima-pro-2-skate-shoes?cp=ytd We met up with Tactics skate team members Beau and ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
Youtube
  Популярные тэги
    Загрузка...
      Сейчас смотрят
      Пользователи

    У нас искали:


    Cheb khaled raikoum studio (e.d.a Blu stress off the chest Shrumdog Tactics boardshop Decody lol (dy mrrertasyt) We don't talk anymore pen tapping by byun The trilobites i can't wait for summer to end Federico peñaloza Tallulah falls 78 a photo charter with southern 154 Tulpen aus amsterdam ganzer film deutsch drama 2010 Kiss me one more time by mrr hour Королевская академия 2 сезон Joseph gambardella tonight Zengin ve serseri cüneyt arkın Buncărul secret al lui nicolae ceauşescu Humein tumse hua hai pyar , ab tumhare hawale watan saathiyo , akshay kumar, divya 1.5.0 Jimmy britt chevrolet military welcome home Dj derek