15.07.2015

HD
2:16
автор  дата 18.07.2015
  • 102115
  • 1136
  • 38
 Проголосовало пользователей: 1174
If you love what I do, please support me via Patreon! Thank you! http://www.patreon.com/tobiasbassline here is my set I've played at the small but very nice PsyVision Open Air party near Munich, on 12.07.2015 8:00-10:00 in the morning. unfortunately not the original recording (again) but it's just too good to don't listen over and over again! ;) this one gives you also a little appetizer what you may expect in Supernova 2 (working title). ;) Visuals created with MilkDrop2 for Winamp! Download: http://rghost.net/78xgGHCYl IF YOU LIKE THIS MIX, PLEASE SHARE IT WITH YOUR FRIENDS, LEAVE A COMMENT AND SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL! IF YOU LOVE IT, PLEASE DONATE VIA http://bit.ly/DonateTB! THANK YOU! Follow me! Facebook: http://facebook.com/tobiasbassline SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/tobiasbassline Mixcloud: http://mixcloud.com/tobiasbassline Twitter: http://twitter.com/tobiasbassline Downloads: http://tinyurl.com/tb-mixes Suntrip Records: http://suntriprecords.com Altar Records: http://altar-records.com Tracklist: [0:00:00] Elegy - Cosmic Portal (Pulsar Remix) BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/cosmic-portal-pulsar-remix/6883329 [0:06:54] Lyctum & Moon Tripper - Affectionate Dose BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/affectionate-dose-original-mix/5585730 [0:13:37] Phoma - Spirit Of The Moon BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/spirit-of-the-moon-original-mix/3774811 [0:19:40] E-Mov - Boating On The Seine BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/boating-on-the-seine-original-mix/5460056 [0:26:08] InnerShade & Alter Ego - Back To Life BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/back-to-life-original-mix/5460050 [0:31:22] Lupin & Own Trip - X Trip BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/x-trip-original-mix/5570124 [0:37:23] The Psylovers - Amunikland (Psycho Abstract Remix) BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/amunikland-psycho-abstract-remix/5179757 [0:43:53] Zyce - Ayahuasca BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/ayahuasca-original-mix/4263650 [0:49:40] Spider & Effective - Magical Sound (Lupin Remix) BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/magical-sound-lupin-remix/5136898 [0:55:14] Complement - Freedom BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/freedom-original-mix/3686309 [1:01:11] Ace Ventura & Loud - Our Moment BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/our-moment-original-mix/6590042 [1:09:25] Arhetip - Random Walk BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/random-walk-original-mix/4440273 [1:16:22] Norma Project - Sunlight BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/sunlight-original-mix/5851186 [1:23:34] Pulsar & Thaihanu ft. Djane Gaby - Magic Of Life BUY: http://www.psyshop.com/shop/CDs/gre/gre2cd054.html [1:28:22] Atacama - Ions Of Time BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/ions-of-time-original-mix/6435427 [1:34:52] Pulsar & Thaihanu ft. Djane Gaby - Rising Sun (Album Mix) BUY: http://www.psyshop.com/shop/CDs/gre/gre1cd052.html [1:40:47] Ascent & Norma Project - Shining Crystals BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/shining-crystals-original-mix/5654909 [1:47:46] Skyfall & Techyon - Geometric Patterns BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/geometric-patterns-original-mix/5042756 [1:53:27] Egorythmia & Dual Resonance - Cosmic Transition BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/cosmic-transition-original-mix/6508865
ЕЩЁ
  • СМОТРЕТЬ
  • СКАЧАТЬ
Загрузка...
автор  дата 20.07.2015
Menadzment: +381 63 1509 888 , +381 64 11 76122 Label and copyright: GrandProduction Zvanični portal: http://grand.online/ Facebook: ...
  • СМОТРЕТЬ
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 20.07.2015
Menadzment: +381 63 1509 888 , +381 64 11 76122 Label and copyright: GrandProduction Zvanični portal: http://grand.online/ Facebook: ...
  • СМОТРЕТЬ
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 15.07.2015
Themen der Sendung: Abstimmung über Auflagen der Gläubiger in Athen, Urteil im Auschwitz-Prozess: Vier Jahre Haft für Gröning, Kabinett beschließt bessere ...
  • СМОТРЕТЬ
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 16.07.2015
Audycja poświęcona przybliżeniu leczniczych właściwości grzybów Reishi, które jak się uważa mają wpływ na przedłużenie życia, cudowne właściwości ...
  • СМОТРЕТЬ
  • СКАЧАТЬ
В тот день Татьяна как всегда возвращалась из института домой. Невольно она стала свидетелем шокирующей...
  • СМОТРЕТЬ
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 22.07.2015
Biwak vom 15. Juli 2015 Heute: BIWAK Sommerstaffel Teil 2 - Jubiläum am Nonnengärtner - Treffen junger Bergsteiger Alle rechte beim jeweiligen InhaberIN ...
  • СМОТРЕТЬ
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 15.07.2015
Подписывайтесь на канал аудиостатей https://www.youtube.com/c/SKAZANO Likecoin – криптовалюта за...
  • СМОТРЕТЬ
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 15.07.2017
Сравнение гибридов "Санай" и "Тамара"
  • СМОТРЕТЬ
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 16.07.2015
Браконьеры, добывшие 21 особь угря на озере Мядель, возместят около 58 миллионов рублей ущерба.
  • СМОТРЕТЬ
  • СКАЧАТЬ
Сергей Разумовский: Политический дневник №4, 15.07.2015 Курсы Высшего Социального Инжиниринга «Каскад»
  • СМОТРЕТЬ
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 19.07.2015
Menadzment: +381 63 1509 888 , +381 64 11 76122 Label and copyright: GrandProduction Zvanični portal: http://grand.online/ Facebook: ...
  • СМОТРЕТЬ
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 16.07.2015
Διάλεξη του επίκουρου καθηγητή αστροφυσικής Μάνου Δανέζη στον πολυχώρο "Αίτιον" στις 15.07.2015 με θέμα "Ο ανορθ...
  • СМОТРЕТЬ
  • СКАЧАТЬ
Kida & Mozzik 15.07.2015.
  • СМОТРЕТЬ
  • СКАЧАТЬ
  • СМОТРЕТЬ
  • СКАЧАТЬ
Сергей Разумовский: Тергады - вам конец! 15.07.2015 Курсы Высшего Социального Инжиниринга «Каскад»
  • СМОТРЕТЬ
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 15.07.2015
Menadzment: +381 63 1509 888 , +381 64 11 76122 Label and copyright: GrandProduction Zvanični portal: http://grand.online/ Facebook: ...
  • СМОТРЕТЬ
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 15.07.2015
«Հերթապահ մաս» 15.07.2015.
  • СМОТРЕТЬ
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 27.07.2015
Film przedstawia samotne przejście głównej grani Małych Pienin. Na szlaku panowały różne warunki.. Poranek był cieplutki i słoneczny. Popołudnie było ...
  • СМОТРЕТЬ
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 16.07.2015
http://goo.gl/FPsTEO.
  • СМОТРЕТЬ
  • СКАЧАТЬ
Youtube
    Загрузка...
      Сейчас смотрят

    У нас искали:


    Sức mạnh của sự tập trung 블루디) Fallout 4 vr part 3 the big city След оборотня B bat Saw glow 15.07.2015 Dragon ride fun n food village 28mandrews Taffel 2018 late season pa flintlock muzzleloader hunt! Xykoz Sorry video to my subs on why i havent been posting Clubsevenpiå‚a 2012 mix dj avy samay מוקדש לשלומית אינדשאו Bài giảng tiếng anh lớp 7 unit 8. places Сергей копейкин Freestyle ricky d from suriname Smule cant help falling in love by cong doel Wongtons cant stop the feeling