Чтобы найти видео, нажмите кнопку ►

15.07.2015

HD
2:16
автор  дата 18.07.2015
  • 75306
  • 869
  • 20
 Проголосовало пользователей: 889
If you love what I do, please support me via Patreon! Thank you! http://www.patreon.com/tobiasbassline here is my set I've played at the small but very nice PsyVision Open Air party near Munich, on 12.07.2015 8:00-10:00 in the morning. unfortunately not the original recording (again) but it's just too good to don't listen over and over again! ;) this one gives you also a little appetizer what you may expect in Supernova 2 (working title). ;) Visuals created with MilkDrop2 for Winamp! Download: http://rghost.net/78xgGHCYl IF YOU LIKE THIS MIX, PLEASE SHARE IT WITH YOUR FRIENDS, LEAVE A COMMENT AND SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL! IF YOU LOVE IT, PLEASE DONATE VIA http://bit.ly/DonateTB! THANK YOU! Follow me! Facebook: http://facebook.com/tobiasbassline SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/tobiasbassline Mixcloud: http://mixcloud.com/tobiasbassline Twitter: http://twitter.com/tobiasbassline Downloads: http://tinyurl.com/tb-mixes Suntrip Records: http://suntriprecords.com Altar Records: http://altar-records.com Tracklist: [0:00:00] Elegy - Cosmic Portal (Pulsar Remix) BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/cosmic-portal-pulsar-remix/6883329 [0:06:54] Lyctum & Moon Tripper - Affectionate Dose BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/affectionate-dose-original-mix/5585730 [0:13:37] Phoma - Spirit Of The Moon BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/spirit-of-the-moon-original-mix/3774811 [0:19:40] E-Mov - Boating On The Seine BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/boating-on-the-seine-original-mix/5460056 [0:26:08] InnerShade & Alter Ego - Back To Life BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/back-to-life-original-mix/5460050 [0:31:22] Lupin & Own Trip - X Trip BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/x-trip-original-mix/5570124 [0:37:23] The Psylovers - Amunikland (Psycho Abstract Remix) BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/amunikland-psycho-abstract-remix/5179757 [0:43:53] Zyce - Ayahuasca BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/ayahuasca-original-mix/4263650 [0:49:40] Spider & Effective - Magical Sound (Lupin Remix) BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/magical-sound-lupin-remix/5136898 [0:55:14] Complement - Freedom BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/freedom-original-mix/3686309 [1:01:11] Ace Ventura & Loud - Our Moment BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/our-moment-original-mix/6590042 [1:09:25] Arhetip - Random Walk BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/random-walk-original-mix/4440273 [1:16:22] Norma Project - Sunlight BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/sunlight-original-mix/5851186 [1:23:34] Pulsar & Thaihanu ft. Djane Gaby - Magic Of Life BUY: http://www.psyshop.com/shop/CDs/gre/gre2cd054.html [1:28:22] Atacama - Ions Of Time BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/ions-of-time-original-mix/6435427 [1:34:52] Pulsar & Thaihanu ft. Djane Gaby - Rising Sun (Album Mix) BUY: http://www.psyshop.com/shop/CDs/gre/gre1cd052.html [1:40:47] Ascent & Norma Project - Shining Crystals BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/shining-crystals-original-mix/5654909 [1:47:46] Skyfall & Techyon - Geometric Patterns BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/geometric-patterns-original-mix/5042756 [1:53:27] Egorythmia & Dual Resonance - Cosmic Transition BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/cosmic-transition-original-mix/6508865
ЕЩЁ
  • СКАЧАТЬ
Naxçıvan televiziyasının Ordubad rayon Nüsnüs kəndindən hazırladığı maraqlı bir süjeti sizə təqdim edirik...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 22.07.2015
Biwak vom 15. Juli 2015 Heute: BIWAK Sommerstaffel Teil 2 - Jubiläum am Nonnengärtner - Treffen junger Bergsteiger Alle rechte beim jeweiligen InhaberIN Homepage:www.mdr.de/biwak.
  • СКАЧАТЬ
Ласкаво просимо на офіційний канал Патрульної служби України.
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 15.07.2015
Themen der Sendung: Abstimmung über Auflagen der Gläubiger in Athen, Urteil im Auschwitz-Prozess: Vier Jahre Haft für Gröning, Kabinett beschließt bessere Betreuung für Flüchtlingskinder,...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
iTunes: http://goo.gl/oXm8Ie Play.Google: http://goo.gl/nYfKl2 Константин Ступин - Тварь (15.07.2015) официальный сайт http://www.konstantin-stupin.ru/...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 15.07.2015
«Հերթապահ մաս» 15.07.2015.
  • СКАЧАТЬ
В тот день Татьяна как всегда возвращалась из института домой. Невольно она стала свидетелем шокирующей...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
15.07.2015. Репортаж о правом секторе на общественном телевидении Германии. Название этого видео, перевод с...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 16.07.2015
http://goo.gl/FPsTEO.
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 16.07.2015
http://www.zermatt.ch/150 http://www.zermatt.ch/facebook http://www.zermatt.ch/instagram http://www.zermatt.ch/twitter Video Jubiläumswoche 150 Jahre Erstbesteigung Matterhorn.
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 23.02.2016
Çeviri&Zamanlama: BlueRain Facebook • http://facebook.com/BTSTURKEY Twitter • http://twitter.com/BTSTURKEY Blogspot • http://BTSTURKEY.blogspot.com Ask.fm • http://ask.fm/btsturkeysor...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 20.07.2015
Zvanični Portal Grand Production-a: http://grand.online/ GRAND NARODNA TELEVIZIJA ZA CEO SVET NET TV Plus https://www.nettvplus.com Satelit: Eutelsat 16A Frekvencija: 10972 MHz Polarizacija:...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
В выпуске: О фестивале «Славянский базар в Витебске» с его непосредственными участниками В гостях: Димаш...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 15.07.2017
Сравнение гибридов "Санай" и "Тамара"
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 16.07.2015
Где взять беспроцентный займ? Кто поможет составить бизнес-план и посодействует в получении гранта? Ответы...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
У тебя шикарная квартира, автомобиль, престижная работа и уважение подчинённых. Ты успешна в бизнесе, но...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
  • СКАЧАТЬ
автор  дата 16.07.2015
Διάλεξη του επίκουρου καθηγητή αστροφυσικής Μάνου Δανέζη στον πολυχώρο "Αίτιον" στις 15.07.2015 με θέμα "Ο ανορθ...
  • СКАЧАТЬ
Youtube
  Популярные тэги


      Сейчас смотрят
      Пользователи
    • Maria Maria Maria Maria
      Moscow
    • Vlad Migun Vlad Migun
      Lyuban
    • Lev Lukin Lev Lukin
      Trekhgorny
    • Zhenya Angbazov Zhenya Angbazov
      Rostov-on-Don
    • Lesha Zvyagin Lesha Zvyagin
      Voronezh
    • Dmitry Stepantsov Dmitry Stepantsov
      Gomel

    У нас искали:


    Нубик в майнкрафте Чит дота 2 скрипт на meepo 2017 год патч 7 06 работает dota 2 steam Broughy1322 Букатара посмотри (dj serzhikwen remix) 15.07.2015 Mmo in beta Футажи бесплатно футаж с днём рождения для девочки на 5 лет Alanis business academy Кукутики Everything i shouldn't be thinking about thompson square sing a long with kirbykirk Samuraj Ложная патентная резинка при вязании по кругу и поворотными рядами. вязание спицами House clip midnight train to georgia Ccion 2020 hindsight: censorship on the frontline (39) Elvis presley don't be cruel guitar cover Bahh tee 10 лет спустя Oasis don't look back in anger (later with jools holland) M and m's aka movies and music Ame ddd